To Do List

And this is why the To-Do List is never ending.
Something new to deal with is always shattering my plan.

DSC00849

It is going to require a complete replacement.  *sigh*

3 Responses to “To Do List”

  1. charslife Says:

    Sucks! Did a boulder hit you as you were driving down the freeway?

    • V-Lo Says:

      Yes in the dark on my drive home from work. I knew I got hit but wasn’t sure where. Checked out the headlights and hood but didn’t see anything. A few days later when the crack started to spread I saw it. The smash nicely hidden behind my parking pass.

  2. Muffin Weather « V-Lo’s View Says:

    […] after work I have an appointment at 3:30 to get my windshield fixed.  It has taken me long enough to deal with it and all the added weather this week I just need to […]


Leave a Reply

