CNS Store $25.00 giveaway

CLOSED:  The winner is comment 13: Mary
Thanks to everyone who commented and clicked on the CNS links!

CNS Stores has contacted me about doing a giveaway through my blog.  They have over 200 on-line stores with one handy check out and you can find every thing from plumbing and lighting fixtures or a corner TV stand, even handbags and cookware.

So here’s how this will work leave a comment about what you might get if you win.  For instance maybe you would pick one of these two baking pans to make your valentine something special.

Or a comment about anything and next week (Um, February already!!) I will use a random number generator and pick a winner.

So leave me a comment, and click on the link.  Maybe CSN Stores will let us do this again.

Thanks for playing!!!

17 Responses to “CNS Store $25.00 giveaway”

  1. charlarupp Says:

    i would get you the heart pan.

    charla

    • V-Lo Says:

      🙂 awe that is sweet. I could have chosen to do a product review instead. I chose the giveaway so I could give my “loyal readers” a chance at something.

  2. sara Says:

    definitely cook ware

  3. domestic diva Says:

    Lovely! Thanks for the chance.

  4. kari Says:

    I’d love to get a Dwell Studios duvet cover.

    Keeping my fingers crossed….

  5. Della Says:

    Since the storage shed I want is way over $25, I’d want this…

    http://www.csnstores.com/IMAX-12227-IMX1339.html

  6. Vivian Says:

    I would get a new shower curtain. I’ve had the same one for 7 years now. It’s time for a change.

  7. Azea Piko Says:

    I would get a drill.

  8. Ashley Kennedy Says:

    Im loving the Woven St. John Stripe Indoor Rug. My kitchen needs one!

  9. Katherine Says:

    Um, if Vivian doesn’t win, I’ll buy her the shower curtain. Seven years is too long! 😉

  10. chari Says:

    Wow, this is fun. Hmm, what would I want???? Gheez, not sure but I bet I’d find something fun.

    Um Viv, you work at Fred Meyers for crap sake. Break loose with the bread and buy a new shower curtain!!! Lol. Good luck to all!

  11. chari Says:

    Hello. It’s me again. I don’t see any rules about how many times you can enter! Besides, I’ve figured out what I’d want. Either a Cuisinart coffee maker or a stainless steel microwave. Okay, until we meet again.

  12. Mary Says:

    so will this lead to more business for baby cakes? – ok free sruff is cool and i would give viv the shower curtin if i won but goodness knows i have no closet space (1 closet 2 women) and no counter space. i need bigger place for all my stuff or just the house sans humans 🙂

  13. Liz M. Says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! I would get some new baking sheets if I won!

    eemoody77 at gmail dot com

  14. January Update « V-Lo’s View Says:

    […] CNS Store $25.00 giveaway […]


Leave a Reply

