Maya Angelou

Viv and I are going to see Maya on Monday and I am so excited.

But today Charla shared this with me.  It is so awesome I watched it three times in a row.  (Thanks Charla)

 

2 Responses to “Maya Angelou”

  1. Vivian Says:

    I love this one. It’s amazing to close your eyes, listen, and feel her stories & poetry. She is an amazing woman. I’m excited too. Happy Birthdays to us.

  2. Chari Says:

    She is an amazing woman. Together all women shall rise to make those before us proud of the path they paved.


Leave a Reply

