Frosting anyone

I made frosting last night. Lots of frosting! In fact I used over 100 ounces of cream cheese a couple of pounds of butter and fifty cups of powdered sugar. I have three gallons bagged and in the fridge for the cupcake order I am baking tomorrow.

Along with frosting, I also threw together a cake for my co-workers birthday.

I do so many cupcakes and they are not only more profitable but easier, however I really do love the decorating part of baking a cake.

(Oh gee, I guess I can’t even bake without my iPad, there it is in the background taunting me to get frosting on it because I couldn’t step away from my scrabble games)

Leave a Reply

