NaBloPoMo internal debate

It is November, already. !!!!  For the last three years as November neared I have thought about doing this writing challenge.

Here it is a day in and I already missed the beginning.  Yesterday’s prompt looks good too “What is your favorite part about writing”  today’s is “If you knew that whatever you ate next would be your last meal, what would you want it to be?

The theme is “blogging for bloggings sake” and although I doubt I will be able to manage a blog a day (heck I already missed yesterday what AM I thinking) there are already over 1700 blogs on the blogroll for this event and I only have a couple of days to join.

What to do what to do.  This year although I am looking for a full-time job or another part-time job to supplement my current part-time job I’m not as busy as last November (on that front).  I am going down to see Chari for ten days as she is having back surgery.  So although I will be busy there, I will also have time a lot of down time….that I could blog.

Hmmmm thinking, thinking, thinking.  I doubt this is what they have in mind for “quality blogging”  Maybe I’ll go check out some of the other blogs and then decide.

NaBloPoMo

Posted in Ramblings. Tags: . 1 Comment »

One Response to “NaBloPoMo internal debate”

  1. -br Says:

    more blogging, please


Leave a Reply

