Another Sunday

Well here we are at the end of another Sunday.  We leave for the hospital early tomorrow morning.  Today was spent visiting with friends, eating good food and avoiding dwelling on the topic.

This phone debacle has given us another focus as well.  I do have my contacts in gmail now so they sync up with the droid I am using.  However it is still a challenge as I have emailed myself my 365 photo about 6 times trying to get it but it’s not working.  I guess this will be something I can work on tomorrow during Chari’s surgery to take my mind off the clock.

For now I have texted the photo to Chari who in turned emailed it back to me so I could download and upload it.

One Response to “Another Sunday”

  1. Della Says:

    Hey sister, didn’t know you were down there and that her surgery was today! Hope it all went well 🙂 How long are you there? Send Chari my love.


Leave a Reply

