Parody

I was busy baking an order for tomorrow, Dale and Viv were both in the kitchen.  Dale had just emailed me a parody of Pomplamoose doing Telephone by Lady Gaga.  (He had told me about it and remembered because I had it blaring over the stereo)

Anyhoo….the conversation moved on to Parody and Viv went and got her iPad to show us the Neil Young and Bruce Springsteen parody of Whip my hair by Willow Smith.

I can not tell you just how much we enjoyed and laughed at this, I am embedding them here by request as I tried to tell this story to Chari and it just didn’t fly…  You don’t have to watch Willow’s video but it will give you an idea of the song before watching the parody.  Youre welcome.

So the Willow Smith video is by Vevo so you may get redirected but here it is.

And the parody from Neil Young and Bruce Springsteen.

Leave a Reply

