Pillsbury Bake Off

Well the results are in and I did NOT make the cut on my entry last year.

Bummed, but hey I read over the other 100 entries and I clearly did not use enough of the pre=made Pillsbury and Crisco products.

I got an application sent to me for the next contest.  I don’t think I’ll enter Outrageous Oatmeal Cookie again….although it was fun telling people at the market all Summer that it was entered.

One Response to “Pillsbury Bake Off”

  1. -br Says:

    Get that entry in (if you haven’t already) for Cupcake Wars


Leave a Reply

