just cuz

Hi, I’m at the vet today.

I am getting a new splint.

I will also be subjected to an aspiration of something called a lymph node….whatever.

They are nice here and give me treats.

I keep whacking the door, or Spyder, or the humans at home with my splint just to prove to them I am fine and they need to knock off all this morose talk…….

I mean really, look at this face.  There is life here folks, and a fun one.

OK, back to scamming pets off of all these techs, they like the way I talk all the time. 

You would be amazed what these big brown eyes can do to a tech!!!

3 Responses to “just cuz”

  1. Fluffy Tufts Says:

    Sending gentle healing thoughts to you

  2. Laura M. Says:

    You go, Missy. Work it girl! 😉

  3. Katherine Says:

    Yay! Guest posts from the dog!


Leave a Reply

