Week One

 

Well the first week of my markets is complete.

I am exhausted all of a sudden, probably from being on “go” for the last couple weeks.  I am glad to be through the first week and now the hope that the markets just flow for the rest of the season.  Oh and less rain would be good.  There are some hiccups to fix, but the project manager part of me is working through these already.   I got lots of kudos on the Sunday market today.  Great crowd and mix of vendors, it was a great day.

I am glad I only have about four hours in the office tomorrow.  I have a ton of garden work and mowing to get to and need to get it in before the next rain which is of course scheduled for Tuesday (otherwise known as market day!)

Leave a Reply

