Welcome

Today when the office was empty for the holiday I went to move my cube from one end of the sixth floor to the other.  To be fair, I did not move the cube but the contents in it. HA.

I and the Farmers Market program has been moved from Economic Development to Community Services.  It happened Monday morning and was effective immediately.  Since I had a full market day yesterday I decided to go move everything when no one was in the office.  My computer had been moved already and my phone is scheduled for Thursday morning.

This sign was on the wall just outside my new cube.

Leave a Reply

