weekendy

Garden clean up should have happened today as it wasn’t raining.  Instead however I watched football, lots of football!  Booyah for NOT multi-tasking my Sunday away.

Things I did this weekend…..went to the farmers market, baked a cupcake order, went shopping with Katherine, then dinner, then a movie (fabulous movie Argo.)  That concludes Saturday.  Sunday includes making coffee, watching football, watching football while playing with Pinterest on my iPad , watching football and watching more football.  Oh blogging happened, is happening, as well.

Things that did not happen this weekend.  Any house cleaning, yard work, pool cleaning, laundry or anything that didn’t have to do with football.  I will be taking a bubble bath once this last game is over so that at least I can say I bathed today.

Leave a Reply

