My Neighborhood

I went to the bank this afternoon after work. The sun was going down it was very cool, but not windy or raining.  When I left the parking lot I took a left into the marina and took a little walk.  Watching the seagulls, two herons and peering over the dock to see all the starfish along the marina wall in what was very clear water.

There were a few people walking along, but it was pretty much empty.  I got to the trail that I used to walk Missy before turning back.  It was a lovely walk and I got a 365 capture for today.

Leave a Reply

