End of the month

Well November is over, so besides a lot of shaving going on tomorrow as Movember is also over I will also not need to find something everyday to try to blog about.  (No not shaving by me, but perhaps this brave woman)

Today was a good end of the month.  I did some cleaning, some re-arranging of the craft room recycling paperwork, making a ‘sell’ pile and a ‘donate’ pile.

Then I met Katherine for dinner and a movie.  We both planned ahead and bought the tickets missing each other by moments and I had to return mine before we went in.

We saw Life of Pi in 3D and it was pretty fantastical.  I have the book here that Katherine gave me a few weeks ago to read however I hadn’t gotten to it yet.

One Response to “End of the month”

  1. canyon cottage Says:

    I need to get some of your motivation and create a give-away pile and a sell-pile and a trash-pile. Right now I just have a pile!! LOL!


Leave a Reply

