Other Duties As Assigned

12The phrase is in almost every job description.  This weeks “other duties” include helping at a Seahawks rally in the parking lot of city hall of Friday!!  Yep yep.

The funniest part was my boss who blocked time on my calendar for “party” for my going away had to come ask if we could reschedule because now my help was needed at the rally.

I have no idea yet what I will be doing.  Directing traffic, handing out swag, chatting up the SeaGals, helping with the food.  But I do know that the Blitz (Mascot), SeaGals, and “special Seahawks guests” will be on hand.  It is also open to the public so should be a circus!

Renton City Hall 12:30 – 2:00; come help send the team off for a win against the Falcons this Sunday!!

Leave a Reply

