Friday

I am diligently searching and applying for work.  It is the hours that Lori is working that I feel kind of lost.

It is not that I didn’t know there was going to be an adjustment and I haven’t been here a week.  It is just all still new.  Once I am working and have a routine and meet more people this restless feeling will subside.

Besides looking for work I went grocery shopping this week.  Today I paid my bills and did laundry.  These helped me feel like my normal self.  Once we get into some projects and I have something to do in my off hours I will have more to blog about besides……I’m looking for work….I’m a missing home, or at least a routine.

In the mean time, job searching, going to the gym and looking forward to the weekend.

Leave a Reply

