Buenas tardes, disfrutar.

photo(34)There is a store in the neighborhood that I have gone a couple of times.  I am impressed with both the produce and meat departments.

There has not been a single employee who has spoken English to me when I have been there.

A few days ago, I went in for just a few things.  The fresh herbs there are amazing and the variety, well I can’t even identify some of them there are so many.

One of the things I picked up was FRESH mini corn tortillas…..they were still warm!  They make them in the deli along with fresh salsa, guacamole and ceviche.

Oh enjoy we have.  Taco’s again tonight.

Leave a Reply

