Sock Monkey Reindeer

After dinner with friends tonight Lori and I swung over to the bookstore.  On our way by we stopped into Pier One just to look around.I saw this basket of sock monkeys with reindeer antlers.  It reminded me of my old friend Charla because she loved some sock monkeys.  Also her birthday is this coming Tuesday and if you know me, I remember so many birthdays its crazy.

This will end up being my 365 photo for today as well, as I’ve seemed to have fallen off of this project lately.

photo(230)

 

Leave a Reply

