98 bucks each way

I found a round trip ticket to Seattle a week into the new year for under 200 bucks! Booked!  The flights are in the middle of the day, but for 98 each way I am good with that!

This will be a brief trip but still a nice break from the temp gig before my new job starts “insert dancing job gig here”.

My last day of work at the temp job is Friday, January 3rd. I have the drug test and physical for the new job on Tuesday the 7th.  I fly to Seattle on the 8th and back home on Sunday the 12th to start my new job on Monday the 13th!!

I will do my best to bring some weather home with me!!!

weather

Leave a Reply

