April 1

Enough said about that!

I intended to go for a run tonight.  However by 2pm my fitbit had already buzzed at 10,000 steps and by this typing was almost 14,000.

I had an install day at one of the hospitals, I had two installers working in different buildings.  I spent from 9:30 to 1:30 walking back and forth and across the campus several times.  I had taken tennis shoes with me but the where I parked my truck and just how busy I was running around I never got into them.  I did five miles in my heals and had very sore feet at the end of the day.

Instead of running I stayed busy tonight by doing some laundry and grocery shopping, I stopped and got gas and ice.

But the day is now over.  On to April in general…….

Leave a Reply

