Earworm

We all get earworms, some of us worse than others.  For example my sister recently told us she had “A Winter Wonderland” stuck in her head for 5 years.  FIVE.

I have had this stuck in my head.  I can’t even tell you how many times I’ve watched this entire video.  The first 1:18 is just her setting up the background vocals and sounds.

If you are prone to earworms, I would suggest NOT playing this video.  I had her version in my head for over a week and today realized I hadn’t been singing or humming it and so I went and played it again.  Yep, I’m insane.

Leave a Reply

