Packed

First yoga class of the new year was packed.  Oye.

I’m glad I did a cardio workout before the yoga class because 45 minutes in I decided I had enough and left.

Yoga at the gym is by far not the best yoga I’ve been to, but it is something.

I know from history I can outlast the New Years Resolution joiners and by March the levels will be back to “normal”.  Until then I will just keep mixing up the workouts and the time of day I’m hitting the gym to make it work.

One Response to “Packed”

  1. Katherine Says:

    Got you a 3-month subscription to the barre3 online workout videos. You should get an email or something from them soon. Let me know how you like them.


Leave a Reply

