Rock and Roll Half Marathon

If your interested in a pre-holiday trip to Los Vegas come run the half marathon with me on November 15th.

When I finished the Rock and Roll last October, Mark asked Lori and I if we wanted to do the Vegas one this year.  He has done it before and likes the course.  It runs right down the strip but its at night so it is all lit up and cooler.

We agreed and Lori registered me this week so for sure I am in!!!

2 Responses to “Rock and Roll Half Marathon”

  1. Linda Middlebrooks Says:

    You go girl!

  2. Katherine Says:

    Dang! Wish it was in December during WWSC so I could be there to cheer you on!


Leave a Reply

