Twin Falls

i am home for a week, a week that it almost over.  I thought I would try and get some highlights down before it was completely gone.  Except I really do not like blogging on the iPad app.  

Sunday I met Katherine and we went to breakfast at our old stand by and then to North Bend and hiked to the Twin Falls.

After we ran a few errands and went to lunch.  It was a great start to the week.





Isn’t it beautiful and oh so green!!

3 Responses to “Twin Falls”

  1. Katherine Says:

    LOVED my day with you! Must repeat soon.

  2. canyon cottage Says:

    Just stopped by to catch up. The pictures are cooling me down during this heatwave! Hope you are well, I feel your pain with those hot flashes! Have you tried any herbal supplements?


Leave a Reply

