3am mewing

I heard some scurrying about 3 in the morning.  Pretty sure I heard the litter box but I didn’t get up to confirm because I didn’t want to scare her.  There was some light mewing that started after that and I could hear her moving around.

At about 5 am I woke Lori and she mewed back and forth with her for a while and went and laid on the floor and talked to her.  The kitty ran behind the toilet and then into the bedroom and behind the bookshelf.

At a more reasonable hour this morning Lori reached in behind the curtain and petted her. She let off a motor full of purring and after a few minutes ran off behind the shelf again, only to come back behind the curtain a little while later.IMG_3001

Leave a Reply

