Progressing

This week has been spent re-doing the upstairs bathroom.  The floor had some water damage that was repaired.  The room has been painted.  The medicine cabinet was being finished off tonight and will be reinstalled tomorrow.  New flooring and a new sink installed.  It is quite sad I never got to this room while I lived in the house.

20160210_182557  20160210_182604 20160211_17392320160211_173932 20160211_173912

3 Responses to “Progressing”

  1. Katherine Says:

    Oh this is the teeny weeny en suite bathroom! After your earlier post, I was thinking they were redoing the big one and what a big job that would be!

  2. Katherine Says:

    Oh, and I think I still have that similar three-headed light fixture I originally bought for my bathroom if you want to make use of it somewhere in all your sprucing up.


Leave a Reply

