Before / After

The sale is done!  My siblings and friends are down right amazing.  It is hard for me to accept help from people, but this month I have had to deal with all the umcomfortableness because I have needed and received a lot of help.

People started “flocking” in according to my text updates and they got rid of a great many of my things.  There are still what looks like 400 books to deal with, some bookshelves, dishes, linens and miscellaneous.

We are currently looking for an agency or shelter that can use these things.

Before shots; they set up everything so well.

And After…..

I am most surprised that no one bought my dancing santa!!!!

2 Responses to “Before / After”

  1. Della Says:

    I tried to get Katherine to take the dancing Santa!!! LOL


Leave a Reply

