I got me some winders…

Well the two windows in my (soon not to be mine) dressing room had to be replaced before I could sell. There was drama, there were repairs that had to be made.  It all worked out thanks to my brother, sister and Window Depot!!!

The windows and workmanship was fantastic, the windows look great.

I am thrilled and sad all at the same time.  Wish I could have fixed this place up when I lived in it.  Being laid off if 2008 left me just trying to scrape together the mortgage for several years.  Repairs were not on the table.  The next owner is gonna love this place!

If you live in Des Moines, WA or the surrounding area I recommend Window Depot from Tacoma.

One Response to “I got me some winders…”

  1. salpal1 Says:

    I think it is sad how we fix houses up to sell, when we couldn’t fix them up while we lived there. I sold a lovely old house several years ago, putting the last coat of paint on the living room as my brother loaded the moving truck. I hope your new place is beautiful and that you can fix it up the way you want it before you move out. 🙂


Leave a Reply

