Sticky Bumpers

Vote!  Everyone please Vote!  I am all for Hillary; I am all for Bernie;  Both for different reasons and will be pretty OK with either nomination for as I said different reasons.

On my drive to work today I saw 10 political bumper stickers.  This is what they were:

1) Feel the Bern

1)Bernie -For President)

2) Hillary for America

6) Trump Make America Great Again.

I fear the supporters of Trump and I fear they are everywhere.

Hillary-Bumper_Sticker_Combo_Replacement_2_grande bernie

(Images from google)

 

Leave a Reply

