A little morning baking

I got home from the weekend away,  Lori had picked a bunch of our prolific zucchini.  I only planted ONE zucchini plant on purpose!

On Monday before we both went to work I made 12 loafs of bread for her to take to her chair, other faculty and staff at school.  From what I understand no one wanted to share.

Luckily she also took some of the zucchini that I didn’t use into school as well (the photo is after I used a bunch for bread.)

Today while watering, yep a bunch more to pick!!

IMG_3515IMG_3516

 

Leave a Reply

