Bon Voyage 

We are off, officially sitting at the airport through security and waiting for our gate assignment.  

It has been a crazy, I was going to say week but seriously the last few months have been very busy. 

We wrapped up the weekend going out to see baby Coral and yesterday doing chores, errands and finishing packing. 

We didn’t get everything done and I have several emails and texts outstanding. I also missed calling Katherine last night as all time ran out. 

However all of that will just have to wait three weeks. 

We are on our way to Switzerland and then Italy.   I put this blogging app on my phone so there may be some blogs but we are mostly unplugged for trip.  I do have text capabilities as I expect at least one baby Coral photo a day.  

2 Responses to “Bon Voyage ”

  1. salpal1 Says:

    have a wonderful trip and don’t forget to rest!

  2. -br Says:

    Bon Voyage!


Leave a Reply

