Go Hawks 

I am surrounded at work by Raiders and Ram fans!   

So of course I had to represent my Seahawks!

I put up this lovely streamer on my desk (not visible to clients).  If you peek between the monitors you’ll see the bright colors of the M&M dispenser.  The  blue, green and white are actually Seahawk logo’s printed on them. 

Now when my Raider fans stop by for treats I make them say “Go Hawks”.  

The shelf is also conviently out of my reach, even though it’s on my desk.
   
 

2 Responses to “Go Hawks ”

  1. salpal1 Says:

    🙂

    Must be like being a Yankees fan here in Red Sox Nation. Have to take a lot of grief!

  2. Linda Middlebrooks Says:

    Tee hee hee, that is so funny! GO SEAHAWKS!


Leave a Reply

