November!

nablopomo_badge_2016Holy carp people its November!  The second to the last month of the year!  Just started peak at work! Still in nutrition class for a few weeks (final on 20th)!  The month of the year I participate in NaBloPoMo and clearly use a lot of exclamation marks!  !!

Let me just wrap up October first.  My great niece is 5 months old because time is flying.  We went out on Saturday to check out a sink and visit.  Luckily the repair was miniscule so more time was dedicated to visiting with the family.

Of course we worked up a bunch of other projects we want to get done and are planning on being back out this coming weekend, but hey its blog fodder at this point.

img_4848

This month will include  a lot of random blogs because I am seriously busy.  I am also avoiding all news and most social media because I have hit my despair limit.

 

Leave a Reply

