Herby and Fresh

At the very last minute before heading out for Thanksgiving I picked these fresh herbs to cook with.  I am so Thankful for my herb garden.

img_5024

 

I was also super happy about my salad bar.  So colorful and yummy.  I tried (did not succeed) to fill up on salad, but I did have a big salad as opposed to any seconds on the other items.

img_5028

One Response to “Herby and Fresh”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Wow, your salad bar looks better than most restaurants!


Leave a Reply

