15%

If my pain was at 80 of 100 on Tuesday, today its at a 15.  The massage helped as has some foam rolling.  Now its just when I sit too long or move sideways,  like in and out of the car or trying to turn over in bed.

The next two days’ I’m on call so besides hanging near the house I wont be doing much.  I hope there is little or no work so I don’t end up sitting for long periods of time.

So many people commented, emailed or texted me.  Thank you.  I didn’t mean to worry anyone, I was venting out of frustration.

I expect to be back to my regularly scheduled pursuits soon.

Leave a Reply

