Body and Brain

My body and my brain are exhausted! There has been so much to cover, practice and teach this weekend.

We ended up not having the teaching quiz yesterday, it is next weekend. I think she purposely said Saturday so we would practice but it is next week. We did have to teach it to others and have others teach it to us at least a dozen times each day.

Along with some in depth pose adjustments. Mine was in Warrior Two and that had me in this pose for at least 10 minutes for micro adjustments.

I have a bunch of homework for the week, studying skeletal structure and muscle names along with the poses we learned and some reading. Not to mention at least three classes.

Im behind in my walking which is to be expected. But I had to go get a couple miles once we were home tonight just to loosen up my body.

Leave a comment