Six days later

What can I say, I’ve been doing yoga. Walking. Working. Some yoga studying, yoga practice, muscle and skeletal study and then some more yoga.

I did mange a tiny bit of weeding but with the rain it really is not noticeable. Come April when these full day weekends are over I’ll just have to catch up.

Work is also picking up and I was asked to go in early yesterday, yesterday(?), yea I am losing track of days. I said I could but pushed back the time I was willing to log in so I could get my walk in.

It’s a good thing because there was no walk today. The three miles I missed will need to be spread out and added to the next four days if I want to make the hundred.

February hasn’t even started and I’m already thinking I’ll just have to do my best. With fewer days to start with then full weekends I’m not sure I’ll hit one hundred.

Other things around here that need to happen, like catching and fixing kittens have not even been attempted. in fact we saw one of them several blocks away tonight and most nights they are not sleeping here.

I haven’t been in my art studio in a month, well except to fetch colored pencils to color in the anatomy book.

My mind is full of yoga and today when we had to teach Surya Namaskara A, it went pretty well. All the practice went right out of my head when it was my turn but I got through it with no issues and got the first one under my belt.

Tomorrow is another full day, guess I should call it a day.

One Response to “Six days later”

  1. bentonts Says:

    Congrats on teaching your first class!!


Leave a comment